Balloon Dorc is a user on weirder.earth. You can follow them or interact with them if you have an account anywhere in the fediverse. If you don't, you can sign up here.
Balloon Dorc @dzuk
Follow

There's another charity marathon stream for a trans/gender diverse kids charity to spite another transphobic ballbag this weekend! (This time in Australia!)

They will be playing classic Tony Hawk games (fucking yess). It starts Friday 9pm AEST! (6am US Eastern, 11:00 UTC, 12:00 CET)

Announcement:
youtube.com/watch?v=fDEJGS1rIZ

Where the stream will be:
twitch.tv/totesvidya

· Web · 54 · 28

@dzuk That's so cool! I'll definitely boost this and will tune in during work. :D

@dzuk This seems pretty cool. Just to be on the safe side, do you know if this guy has a good track record for being cool and stuff?

I hate to be the cynical one, but giving someone a lot of money so they can give it to charity is a little scary if you're not 100% sure they're on the level.

@circe Nope, but I got this from Hbomberguy boosting it on Twitter and I just briefly checked their Twitter and it seems fine :).